Home

05032013170

I started making this kit three years ago when S and I were friends. I was planning to gift it to him on his birthday. Little did I know then that if I would gift him, it would still remain with me for a lifetime :D. Since, some of the threads had gotten over, I couldn’t complete it and then S got into my life and I got lost in our world. I knew I had to complete it sometime. A few months back, I completed it and asked S to get it framed so that we can hang it on one of the walls in the hall. It is looking so lovely on the wall. Whenever I look at it, it takes me back to the time when I didn’t even know that S was going to be my life-partner. How wonderfully life brings about changes in our lives! A retrospect sometimes just leaves us amazed πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Home

Leave a Reply

