No more ignorance!

During my school days, I had very clear skin. All the people close to me appreciated my skin and would always say that I am very fortunate.

When I joined the Junior college(11th & 12th), I started getting pimples on my skin. Initially they were too annoying. I applied a lot of things to get rid of them, but nothing worked out. I kept getting them. So, I started ignoring them. When I went to Pune for my engineering, I often had food outside from the canteen of my college. I guess you are aware the food that you get in canteens and restaurants is too oily and not very good for the skin. As a result, my skin started becoming too dry and I started getting pimples all over my forehead and my nose. I tried multiple options but they didn’t work much. In those days, I also got a bad habit of touching the pimples. I started getting small pores and marks over my skin. I would try my best to get rid of this habit, but just couldn’t stop myself from doing it.

Later, when I came to Bangalore and started working here, I started taking care of my health a lot. I started having food in a better way and that improved the condition of my skin. The pimples got reduced to a great extent and the marks also reduced. But, the pores still remain. I realize now that my habit of touching the pimples has created these pores on my skin. Anyways, now there is no point in regretting. Henceforth, I would take really good care of my skin and get rid of the bad habit. This is one of my TO-DOs for this year and I would like to follow this for a lifetime.

4 thoughts on “No more ignorance!

    • That’s nice πŸ™‚ Glad to know that you are successful.. Keep it up! πŸ™‚ … I will also be very conscious about it henceforth πŸ™‚

    • That’s nice to hear dear πŸ™‚ Keep it up!.. Home remedies do work better … Also, they are not harmful like cosmetic recovery creams ….

Leave a Reply

