Too tasty to be forgotten

The dish I love to order when we go out is Pav-Bhaji. My mom also makes very tasty Pav-Bhaji, but it had been a long while since I had Pav-Bhaji at home.

Yesterday, my husband and I visited the super-market. In the breads’ section, I saw a packet of Pavs and thought that it would be a good idea to try making Pav-Bhaji at home in the evening. After my husband got free, we together prepared this dish with great patience and love. This was the first time we were trying it at home. After it was ready, we couldn’t wait to have it. We decided to have our dinner early as we couldn’t resist. And, guess what! It turned out to be delicious. We enjoyed having it to the core. As the cliché goes, “There is no food like home-made food”, we couldn’t agree more on that.

Though it was our first time, the dish had turned out to be really tasty. I guess that indicates we should make it often 😉 What say?

2 thoughts on “Too tasty to be forgotten

Leave a Reply

