Quick clicks

Today, while my husband was busy driving the car, I used my cell-phone to take some pictures of some trees on the way. During the winter season, the Pink Tabebuia tree looks beautiful with clusters of pink-colored flowers. I have always loved the city of Bangalore for its greenery. Generally, when we travel and my husband is busy driving, I keep gazing out of the window at the lovely stretch of trees on either side of the road.

Below are some set of pictures taken quickly –

02122012115

02122012120

02122012119

02122012118

02122012117

2 thoughts on “Quick clicks

Leave a Reply

