A visit to the old workplace

Yesterday, I visited the campus of my old office. I drove to the campus on my TVS Scooty from my house. The journey was very nice. I had to drive over four flyovers to reach the place. The traffic was free-flowing and I enjoyed the drive.

When I got into the tech-park, a lot of lovely memories flashed in my mind. I made some really good friends when I was working at this place. The visit reminded me of the short walks with friends during lunch hours. The times when we talked over various topics related to our lives.

Also, it reminded me of the wonderful moments I spent at this place with the best person of my life (my husband). We had just become really good friends then. We were very fortunate that we got an opportunity to work at the same place. In fact, I wonder if we were not working at the same place, we would have ever met each other. I thank the Almighty for designing our life in such a wonderful way. Those special moments will be cherished always 🙂

Leave a Reply

