Joyous dinner

On Sunday, my husband, a dear friend and I visited the restaurant Laajawaab situated in Indira Nagar. We had an enjoyable dinner at the restaurant. Though the restaurant is not very spacious, the ambience of the restaurant is pretty decent. We had visited this restaurant two years back with the same friend and had enjoyed then too. My husband had liked the Tomato shorba there during our last visit. Since my friend and I were having a tough time deciding on the restaurant, my husband suggested this restaurant. He says that he wouldn’t mind visiting the restaurant again just for the shorba 😀 It’s not just the shorba that is tasty. The main course and starters are good too. The food service was also good. We enjoyed the food. Also, the wonderful company of my husband and friend was the icing on the cake. It was a day filled with joy and laughter 🙂

Leave a Reply

