Lovely flowers :)













These pictures were captured when I had visited Wayanad 2 years back with my office friends. We had gone to check out the Meenmutty Waterfalls off Ooty road. Before reaching the Waterfall, we had to cross an interesting jungle trek area of 2km. I remember I had enjoyed trekking to the waterfall. The path gets too narrow and steep in some parts and it was an adventure. The waterfall is the largest in Wayanad. But, I had enjoyed the journey to the waterfall more than the waterfall itself :). After the trek, we went to a place where lunch was being prepared for us. There was a nice small garden in that place with different kinds of flowering plants. I used my mobile to click pictures of some of those lovely flowers. Today, when I checked my old album I got these pictures 🙂 I am so glad I had saved these pictures. These pictures remind me of our adventurous experience of trekking to the Meenmutty falls 🙂

Leave a Reply

